New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cougars wanted 4 Love

Just a lonely boy(65+) lonely & blue. I would like a friend and a lover. I am seeking a woman that likes a lot of touch, like massage, cuddling, dancing, romantic evenings and conversation. I am easy going with no drama & I hope to find a woman with no or little drama. I am a Lakers fan, Rams fan & I like to play tennis.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlereal estate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsHawaii 50, American Idol, Eyewitness News, UNews,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOfficer & a Gentleman, Pretty Woman, most Tom Selleck movies, Michael Douglas, & others.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum