New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, may I help you find what you’re looking for?

Just a young man seeking appreciation without the childishness of someone my age.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?House of Grace

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLandscaping and Sales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order SVU and Impractical Jokers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Book of Eli, Warrior, Never Back Down, and The Passion of the Christ
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Weeknd, Trey Songz, Drake, And many others.
Reading selectionInstructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science
Favorite booksThe Bible (KJV)
Idea of funEnjoying a walk or bike ride outside together. I like to enjoy places that aren’t expensive, drive, and eat food. So anything with any or all of those are perfect.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI just want to try spending some time with an older woman now. I’ve been scammed so many times in life. If you are legit, email me cjroberson1997@yahoo.com and send a picture. ????????

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo become successful in my business which I intend to get started by next summer. And to eventually run for president.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn independent woman who is complimented by me and not reliant on me.
On the first dateIt would depend on the circumstance but my first ideal date would be to meet you in your city so I’m taking all of the risks. I just hope there will be some sort of reward