New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking and hoping

Cougar (63) looking for Cub Olean, New York, United States

Hi,Im 63 but not old by any means. I much prefer younger men they're respectful and dont complain all the time. They want to please not just be pleased. Im hoping I might find a really nice guy here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Graduate The Godfather,Saving Private Ryan,the Exorcist,Jaws,Fiddler on the Roof,The Shining,Watership Down
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJames Taylor,Fiona Apple,BeeGees,Lionel Richie,Led McCain,Bach,Lynard Synard,Paul Simon, and many more...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksIntensity Dean Koontz.. Frankenstien,Dracula Stoker,theShining many more,the Holy Bible,
Idea of funTake long walks in the woods,Hang out with my family,go to carnivals,some sporting events,museums,art galleries,aquariums and lots of other stuff
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurf boarding in shark fee waters☺

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest intelligence sense of humour thoughtfulness gentleness,kindness,respectful...and really cute lol
On the first dateGo out to dinner,relax at home,Talk ,take a walk around .