New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love music and I love to have fun and laugh.

Smart, respectful, and good looking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageMoroccan
BuildMuscular
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAudio Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLottery dream homes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesJeepers creepers, juice.
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artists2pac, Biggie, Lud Foe, Lil Durk, Fredo Santana, SG Batman.
Reading selectionAncient, History, Horror, Philosophy, Political
Favorite booksCirque Du Freak
Idea of funGoing out having a nice time laughing and just enjoying life.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Travel, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHorse Riding

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be financially stable.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and honesty.
On the first dateGo out have a nice dinner, talk about alot of things to get to know eachother.