New here? Sign Up Have an account?

JUST LOVE ME GOOD WHEN YOU DO LOVE ME.

Cub (62) looking for Cougar Chicago, Illinois, United States

I am a really nice man I just love going on long walks in the park love going to the show love going out to eat I just that love anything that is Fun to do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
What do you hope to offer the sexy older woman in your life?I hope too offer her a lot of FUN and GOOD times.
A Cougar should be:In good physical shape, Intelligent, Good conversationalist, Highly educated, Strong character, With a good sense of humor
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Adult
Music typesBlues, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson and Prince
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Horror, Science
HobbiesMusic, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum