New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ChattyL seeks New Friends & More!

Cougar (67) looking for Cub Aurora, Colorado, United States

I'm a 67 years young cougar who misses holding hands, walking in the moonlight, kissing and making passionate love under the stars. I'm a Fully Figured Lady with this meaning of *more of me to love*.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 3 cats and their names are::::
Macey
Barley
Rowan
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Two more male cats
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Domestic American Shorthair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyTall kitty tree with lots of scratchers attached
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Do you find the term "Cougar" sexist or do you think it's a term of empowerment?It's a term of empowerment, I love being referred to as a cougar
Why do you prefer younger men?More fun, More accepting, Less judgemental
A Cub should be:Honest, In good physical shape, Intelligent, Good conversationalist, Highly educated, Strong character, With a good sense of humor
What do you hope to offer the sexy younger man in your life?Honesty, Companionship, Slow Dancer, A Good Kisser
Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?Yes
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?No
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleRetired Doctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago PD
First 48
Law and Order SUV
Any Judge Show(except Judge Judy)
Bachelor in Paradise
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNot good at Remembering Names of Movies, Sorry!
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBrian McKnight
Luther Vandross
After 7
BabyFace
Whitney Houston
Reading selectionHealth
Idea of funMeeting New People
Picnic's
Travel
HobbiesSports, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParasailing

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAlready Achieved It.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTall, Dark Skinned, Younger Man who is Polite, Genuine, and Not a Perfectionist!
On the first dateMeet at Someplace that will be Comfortable for both of Us.