New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No Water signs

College baseball coach, from Colorado, lived in San Diego/LA for 12 years, back in Colorado, professional painter (not houses) used to be a child counselor in the foster system, worked in behavioral health for Over a decade, love to travel, tattooed, love running, riding my bike, don’t like guacamole, I’m sorry, saw 20 mins of one Star Wars movie, that was enough, love to read, love the cosmos and awesome, funny, intelligent, older women

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?Yes
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
A Cougar should be:Honest, In good physical shape, Intelligent, Good conversationalist, Highly educated, Strong character, With a good sense of humor
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCollege baseball coach/professional artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsArrested development, Atlanta, cheers, good place, Derry girls, office, parks rec,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesDonnie darko, legends of the fall, Jackie brown, drive, fracture
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSlightly stooped, wu tang, and more
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science
Favorite booksSo many,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOpening up

Views

Goal in lifeStay happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is rad and progressive
On the first dateFishing or a museum