New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Message me ????

Young guy tryna have fun and meet cool people even if it’s just to be friends it’s worth a try

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
What do you hope to offer the sexy older woman in your life?Some fun and games
A Cougar should be:Honest, With a good sense of humor
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsI mainly use YouTube and Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesLion King. The Apartment
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsLil Peep Xxxtentacion any many oldies artists
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksWhere the red fern grows
Idea of funHanging with people who make me laugh and feel loved
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling add my snapchat ramennooodles57 or text me my num is (530) 282-5870

Views

Goal in lifeTo find true happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun caring outgoing truthful woman
On the first dateGo on a nice walk to a diner where we would eat and talk it up and after we could walk on the beach during sunset. Don’t worry it’s possible we have tons of beaches in Cali ????