New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live everyday like its the last

Cub (36) looking for Cougar Norwood, Ohio, United States

Love sports,music,the outdoors taking camping trips play the guitar and drums and i love art and just being with a mature woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
What do you hope to offer the sexy older woman in your life?Honesty and loyalty respect
A Cougar should be:Honest, In good physical shape, Intelligent, Good conversationalist, Strong character, With a good sense of humor
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor of shipment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMarried with children
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesGladiator
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsStains creed zepplin
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksMaster of the game
Idea of funLaughing and enjoying the company of a lovely woman who gives you butterflies just to be around
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving