New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country boy

I'm a small town country boy, I like hunting, fishing, and being outside in general

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?No
What do you hope to offer the sexy older woman in your life?Hopefully a good time
A Cougar should be:Honest, Good conversationalist, With a good sense of humor
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHardware salesman/ ranch hand

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI've recently gotten into watching the good place, but we're got rid of cable so it's usually Netflix or YouTube
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything by Quentin Tarantino is always good, but I'll watch anything if it's interesting
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsUpchurch and Charlie farley are my favorite artists
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Classic, History, Political
Favorite booksReally anything, I live reading all kinds of books
Idea of funBeing outdoors, hunting or fishing, etc
HobbiesReading, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving, or racing

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be remembered after I'm gone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who enjoys life and it's willing to try new things
On the first dateNothing too fancy, maybe a nice dinner and doing something fun or just whatever comes up