New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hilarious, handy, heartwarming... Did I mention handsome!!

Cub (31) looking for Cougar Phoenix, Arizona, United States

An energetic creative, stroking his way through life one canvas at a time. Ok sometimes I may double up lol. I am just an ever-loving Aquarian!! Spreading peace and light, no matter where my travels take me. Nothing like that moment of clarity, when one whom thought they knew it all, realizes they know nothing. Can you teach me more...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
What do you hope to offer the sexy older woman in your life?All that she needs of me
A Cougar should be:Honest, Intelligent, Good conversationalist, Strong character, With a good sense of humor
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleArtists

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funMental stimulation.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything that I haven’t

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeJust to be the best me I possibly can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe best that each other brings out of one another
On the first dateTalk and laugh until my cheeks hurt