New here? Sign Up Have an account?

read my bio!!!

hi! I'm a 24 year old guy looking for companionship. unfortunately I am incarcerated at the moment, but that won't stop my positive attitude and willingness to find a lovely lady to share my time with. I am artistic, good with my hands, and try to learn something new every day. I love music of all genres and enjoy playing guitar. I'm open to new situations and do not judge. I am 6'1", brown hair and eyes, a few extra pounds that I wear well. I'm well groomed and tattooed. I have no type specifically just trying to meet someone new! the easiest way to get ahold of me. I can recieve mail on non-colored paper, written in black or blue ink, also pencil. I have pictures on request (via snail mail). I hope to hear from you real soon!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?Yes
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
What do you hope to offer the sexy older woman in your life?beautiful art and intelligent conversation
A Cougar should be:Honest, Good conversationalist, With a good sense of humor
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titletattoo artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rap
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Gardening

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things

Views

ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Oddities