New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm charming sometimes

Cub (21) looking for Cougar Newark, Ohio, United States

Well I'm freshly 18 and I've always been attracted to older women. Frankly this scares the hell out of me but I figure better now than never. I'm a pretty fun guy and I'm considered quite mature for my age. I am graduated and looking at colleges. My ears are stretched and I am soon to have my industrial pierced and then a tattoo. I'll talk to anyone because I'm a people's person with a little bit of geek and nerd in him.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCommunity, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, The Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, American Horror Story, Daredevil, Orange is the new Black, Heroes, The I.T Crowd
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Big Levowski, Any Qsuperhero movies, Radio, Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, Django Unchained, Resivoire Dogs, Inglorious Bastards, Fury
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsKendrick Lamar, Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, Twentyone Pilots, Led Zeplin, ACDC, Guns N Roses, Blink 182, We Were Promised Jetpacks, Ray Charles, Nat King Cole, Stevie Wonder
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funJust being a fun person. Hanging out and watching movies.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet to a point where I can just help people and make people happy for a living.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can take a joke and can give one right back. Is willing to run with me on occasion, and will just take me away from this mucky muck.
On the first dateDinner and a movie and then a night under the stars with just us, some snacks, and the stars.