New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young 25 year old trying to get in the field again..

Cub (28) looking for Cougar Columbus, Ohio, United States

Young 25 year old college student, love music sports and of course women..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsPower and ESPN
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesLove and basketball and American Gangster
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDrake and Corinne Baiey Rae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business
Favorite booksThe Cartel
Idea of funAs long as me and my company are happy.
HobbiesSports, Music

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA threesome

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become successful and and a man if God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEverything I want out of myself.
On the first dateEverything she likes.