New here? Sign Up Have an account?

flirty dirty inked and curvy

Kitten (35) looking for Manther Molino, Florida, United States

I am a full figure phat dirty flirty inked and curvy wifey.I'm a lil shy at first but I also have a naughty & wild side! I'm very open minded friendly & outgoing I love meeting new people n makin friends ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tyson
What breed is your dog?Cherokee Pit BullDog
How old is your dog?Almost 2✌Years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHis big rope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker
Job Titlekeeping happy lives equal a happy wife/momma

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDirty dancing . the hangover trilogy 1-3. And Sea ~biscuit.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsEvanessance (Amy Lee ) . ying yang twins . Collin Ray & Alabama
Reading selectionPoetry, I don't like reading
Favorite booksSix months to live . the Holy Bible.newspaper \ internet reading is the only things I read because I really don't like to read
Idea of funHanging out with my hubby & a few friends with a fire n drinks or going n walking on the beach or river n listen to the water .
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA sex swing lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have a happy luvin marriage and home and my children are happy as well

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is very open minded and likes try new things without judgment or ridicule. Friendly honest someone who can and will take charge and go for what they want (they make the first move) clean and has a dirty side
On the first dateHave dinner and drinks then may go for a walk on the beach talk and go from there and see what happens .