New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello ladies

I am looking for a long term partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titledisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEmergency,chips,etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll of them
Music typesRap, Rock, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsThere all good
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funKinky sex games with you in charge fishing playing cards,etc.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Theater, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try and have my mate use a strap on,etc.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have a good mate ,make money make a familyetc.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNo cheaters,or liers,no make up and no.wigs,lipstick is fine and perfume ,I like a big ass,and breasts.
On the first dateFliwers,movies,dinner,or lunch,then take a walk find somewhere to sit talk and make out then take my date home,exchange numbers with each other.