New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Youthful Senior,loves younger men.I can't relate to older gentlemen. Prefer someone more lively and funny.You have to make me laugh and smile....life is too short to sit and wait for death.

Cougar (66) looking for Cub Lowell, Massachusetts, United States

Green eyes,auburn hair,a few extra pounds, loves classic movies,reading and the ocean.Red wine adds to the mix.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Leda,and Molly
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Ragdoll and domestic.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCat nip,feather animals
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRSS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsComedy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesGreen Mile,Shawshank Redemption,Wizard of Oz,Life,
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAlicia Keys,Adele,Bon Jovi,Santana,Beatles,lots of old school R&B
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksToo many to name...
Idea of funRainy days reading,beach walking,museums,drivi g,listening to music,anything with my family.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling on a train...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSpend the rest of my life,enjoying myself,with family and friends and hopefully live till I'm at least 101!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerReasonably attractive,sexy, nice manners,sense of humor,kind,thoughtful.Intelligent.
On the first dateLove to sip some ice coffee on the beach when the sun is setting.Good company,good conversation,laughter,warm hands,light kisses.