New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to find your g-spot ! I will explore your body!

Manther (42) looking for Kitten Laguna Hills, California, United States

I'm 39 year old 5'7" Hispanic stocky body very strong. I'm looking for someone that I can show what a woman really need I do not like those young girls the berry ignorant answer to the older woman they're super smart they're serious about what they want so I'm I'm serious about you older woman you're my desire. I would love to make you feel with you never found I can guarantee we can do anything you want we can go out dinner jogging shopping you have a house you i can do repairs yes I am very talented when it comes to homes I decorate homes with wood trom work colors etcetera.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleContractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead HGTV fixer upper ktla 5 news cast
Favorite moviesMans of Valor, once we were soldiers
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsAndrés Bocelli.Blake's sHelton timmcgraw.
Reading selectionInstructional
Favorite booksHeidi rich dad poor dad lovehappens. The power of success
Idea of funGoing to the beach at night walking going to the mountains working on special projects around the house
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Theater, Travel, Cars, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDancing salsa

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe better as best poosible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness humble and respectful
On the first dateI would take a rose and have a romantic Thai food dinner a walk in the beach