New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just fun n laughing good time with good conversation

Easy simple outgoing person that I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageCambodian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsMarried with children
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSHOTTAS
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsEazy E, SNOOP, DAZ ,KURUPT,TOO SHORT,
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksBIG BAD WOLF
Idea of funJust chilling drinking n laughing having fun Wit no worries n drama involved
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryTo travel around the world

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe come successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerGreat personality
On the first dateGo OUT TO THE BEACH