New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey pretty women

Hey pretty women I'm Delbert Harrison I'm married looking for friends and fun to have. Hangout with you and me n just wanted to have fun with someone who is not my wife I also need fancied help with bills n other stuff

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Molly skull and cocoo
What breed is your dog?Pit bull and I have a lab
How old is your dog?2 n 1 1/2 and 7 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyA ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPorn comedy n cartoons
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite movies60 second con air anything else
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsRap n 90 country n blues
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksAnything by Steven king
Idea of funIs to do what I can do without getting caught
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHave a wonderful friend that will help me out n just wanted to hang out with me

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFinished my schooling at AIU n open my on business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will be her self
On the first dateVisit n talk to you