New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi! Stop by and say Hey!!

Cougar (46) looking for Cub Buffalo, New York, United States

I'm funny sweet sarcastic loving caring sports loving chick. I hate these things as I'm not good at describing myself....Wanna know anything just ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Big feets & Huckabee
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Long hair & tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMonday Night Raw, Smackdown, law & order, Football, Lou Dobbs, Tucker Carlson just a few.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGoodfellas, The Godfather Trilogy, Star Wars, Blazing Saddles, PCU, Steven Segal Movies, Cheech & Chong movies, Will Farrell movies.....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsMotley Crue, Iron Maiden, Kenny Chesney' Garth Brooks, Led Zepplin, The Doors etc
Idea of funAnything can be fun with the right person!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding, car racing.....

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeTo be a decent human being and making sure my children are brought up right....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, faithfulness, Sense of humor, sincerity, able to communicate....just a few lol
On the first dateAnything we decide on.