New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Betty816

Still young @ heart. Simple things are what I enjoy. Picnics. Walk in the park. Bike rides

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleunit secretary 6 west

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsCharlie Wilson. Bob Marley Anita prince, Beyoncé,Steve wonder,Sean combs, Marvin Gaye,Tina turner
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksAlmost anything!
Idea of funBike riding. Picnics. Zoo. Movie. Cook together. Movie & cuddle up. Hot bath together
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

Always wanted to tryDancing. I feel like I have 2 feet

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLife is short, enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateLaugh, talk get to know each other. Coffee over breakfast or lunch. A walk someplace. Maybe second or third date. Movie. Baseball game