New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to get freaky

Love to hang out travel and whatever my mind leads me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?peaches
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsmartin in living color
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesscarface new jack city
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artiststupac
Reading selectionBiography, History, Mathematics, Philosophy
Idea of funeatin yu out hangin out cookouts..love cooking..movies
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking
Always wanted to trya threesome

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeown busine$s

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Money
Look for in a partnerintelligence kindness fteakiness
On the first datemassaging ur body rubbing ur feet