New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Older gamer woman + younger geek man = nat20!

There's more to me than just my age. I love tabletop RPGs, LARPing, and several fandoms. If you like fantasy novels, sci-fi TV shows, or horror movies, we'll have plenty to talk about! The first thing people usually notice about me is my laugh, because I laugh a lot - just in fun, never to make fun of anyone. I'm an open and caring person; creative, quick witted, and fascinated with the world. My interests are varied, and I'm usually ready to try new things. Be aware that I'm a Pagan, and a liberal, and I am not interested in changing either.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPenny Dreadful, Doctor Who, Firefly, Invader Zim
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGhostbusters, Dogma, Identity, Thirteen Ghosts, Practical Magic
Music typesRock, Pop, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsImagine Dragons, Twenty One Pilots, Flogging Molly, Smashing Pumpkins, The Clash, Silly Wizard, Florence and the Machine, Donovan
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksNeverwhere, Pride and Prejudice, Discount Armageddon, The Wee Free Men, A Sudden Wild Magic
Idea of funAttending gaming conventions or Renaissance fairs; touring haunted houses (Halloween-type or the real thing); camping and cookouts with friends; gaming nights, movie nights; LARP weekend events; flea marketing; travel; trying restaurants I haven't been to before; attending musicals
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySpending a night in a haunted house

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have several goals, in various areas of my life. I want to run my own creative, fulfilling business. I want to live in a beautiful old house with lots of character. I want to grow spiritually. And I want to explore my sensual side.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal partner is intelligent but not arrogant; compassionate and empathetic without being oversensitive; confident, not cocky. He's a gamer (RPGs and LARPs, not gambling); he's a geek. There's a certain depth to him - he's artistic, or a musician, or spiritually aware. He might not be considered conventionally attractive, but he's attractive to me. He's open to new experiences. And he makes me feel priceless.
On the first dateFirst dates can be awkward. I'm wondering who the man I'm with is, and he's wondering who I am. Meeting at a casual, quiet restaurant seems like a good idea; it's possible to talk to each other, and there's food in case the conversation lags. If there's a second date, that's the time to do something a little less predictable.