New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello,Indepe t,Great SOH and Personality

I Love To Have A Great Time,Love Footnall and Stimulating Conversation
Love To Take Walks In The Park or Cuddle At Home And Watch A Movie

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleForklift Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSportcented
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsOle School R&B
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksAuto-Biographies
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeBe Successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Lady That Is Classy,Yet Have A Lityle Naughtiness To Her;A Woman With A Sense Of Humor and Not Into Drama.
On the first dateFun