New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Carpe' Diem because life is meant for living

Cougar (59) looking for Cub Sequim, Washington, United States

Connected to the Earth, according to my sister. I love being outside any time, especially during a wicked storm at the beach on the coast! But just know, I'm having to slow down and no more Turkey Runs, dang it! I have 3 brothers who were my drill sargeants growing up! I also love music (except country!), dining and dancing, and my dog is my bestie forever!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Deja Blu
What breed is your dog?Catahoula Leopard/pit mix
How old is your dog?1
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory, anything on the history channel and Mythbuster type stuff.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPride and prejudice, grandma's boy, supertroopers and out of africa.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAmerica, the Clash, Haircut 100, ZZ top, and Skrillex!
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksCosmos, dune, tolkien, history, history and history.
Idea of funSpending a day beachcombing, flying a kite, roasting hot dogs and topping with Smores!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo end everyday with my honor contacted and to treat others the way I would like to be treated.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot a mooch! Someone who knows who he is, knows what he's capable of and seeks knowledge in everything.
On the first dateA drive to the coast, LaPush or Kalaloch and an early dinner. And then think about the next date...