New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Naturegirl

Love nature love gardening traveling family and my faith....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Assembly of God, Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Do you have other pets beside cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNot picky Any thing interesting or do something else.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesOld movies. Something fulfilling
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsEagles Tom Petty oldies gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference
Favorite booksBible. IDK don't have much time to read..always busy
Idea of funKeeping busy. Traveling enjoying a good drive. Scenic adventures. Turn me on!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

Always wanted to tryRelationship with younger guy

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeDoing things to help others. Be kind. courteous. Do things that are profitable have a good time and enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, courteous, thoughtful, fun loving, spiritual, sharing. Good lover.
On the first dateEnjoy company. A quiet dinner, Get to know someone together. Share thoughts.