New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Workaholic

Jst snd me a msg I’ll get back to you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds and Without a Trace
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMy Family and Once upon a time in America and Scarface and Blood in Blood Out
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite booksThe Last Narco
Idea of funGoing out
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

Always wanted to tryGo to college and study for a future career.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFinding the perfect career

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRespectful and caring and nice .
On the first dateAnything besides a crime or something bad or uncomfortable .