New here? Sign Up Have an account?

give lots and expect nothing in return

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleplant supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ****** and white color
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesLook who's coming to dinner and the black panther
Music typesCountry, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson and Celine Dion
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Humor, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksTo kill a mockingbird
Idea of funPoker night in Las Vegas followed by bungy jumping
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind that special person to make her happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring clean and honest
On the first dateWalk around the park followed with dinner