New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 2 make a memory

Cub (29) looking for Cougar Tualatin, Oregon, United States

I'm new to this... I need someone experienced to show me how to do this but I'm a artist in the bed.. So if your looking for something you'll never forget a r someone that will make your toes curl and your legs shake then message me at lymanlerner8 at Gmal dog mom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAll Discovery channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesHorror movies and comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsJack Johnson, Me, Sublime, Thomas Rhett
Idea of funHaving a very physical time in the bed... And going surfing
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything that you would think is cool I'm open to everything

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make as many people feel like there special.