New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Cubs!!!

Dyed in the wool Cougar here. Biggest age difference was 25 years!!! I am like a fine wine, and have only turned sweeter with age. I have been told i am the most with it and fun older person around. Am into tech and nerdy stuff, sci-fi, rescuing animals, binge watching etc. The body might be old, but the brain is still 15 ( and rocking). Love rock concerts !!! Sailing, white water rafting, skiing, etc . Age is just a number

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRehab Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI binge watch shows like Westworld, Game of Thrones etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Folk
Favorite artists70s and 80s rock
Favorite booksWHO READS BOOKS ??? I READ ONLINE LIKE EVERYONE ELSE
Idea of funHaving fun doing anything with any body
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySex on the beach :)

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy it while i am still here

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI KNOW WHAT I DO NOT WANT!!!
On the first dateIdeal date would be dinner and a rock concert!!!