New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Movie critic seeks movie partner

Manther (51) looking for Kitten Aloha, Oregon, United States

(HINT: Google "Jimmys Single Page"!) I love watching movies and I often go see the latest movies every weekend-I also enjoy playing pool, tennis and bowling. Send an e-mail if you'd like to join me one of these nights! I am looking for someone who enjoys some of the things I like, someone who is honest, trust-worthy and dependable, and who appreciates the same in a partner. I would like to find someone who I can develop a long term relationship with. No one is perfect, but please don't contact me if you do drugs or drink more than occasionally. I am 46 years old, Chinese, 5'7 tall and weigh 155 lbs. I own my own car, my own townhouse, have a good job, do not smoke or drink or even cuss, no kids, no criminal record, and am a triple citizen of Taiwan, Canada and US. I'm shy and not very outgoing at first, but once I'm comfortable with the person/situation I open up more. I'm very organized, clean and on-time kind of guy. I also take responsibility very seriously. I can't cook very well, but I don't mind cleaning up and doing the dishes . I am very inquisitive and like to ask lots of questions, which is why my friends call me „Curious George“. Everybody is so different and unique and interesting in their own ways Interested? Write back and tell me something about yourself. Maybe we can catch a movie together or go for coffee. I also have bungee jumped and tandem skydived in 2013 and am planning to do an AFF Level #1 skydive jump at Toledo,WA or Mollala, OR drop zone in 2014!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now