New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun

I want someone for occasional hookups

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe office the flash smallville arrow psych
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesAll rocky movies green mile shawshank redemption
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsDylan Scott Chris young luke bryan
Idea of funTraining hanging out going to the beach
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be the best UFC fighter ever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for someone beautiful and someone who I can hold everyday day
On the first dateI would probably take you to the beach then walk on the pier during sunset