New here? Sign Up Have an account?

18 to 24 Only Please

A trend setter. Very confident and love life. I am a involved in many things such as Silks, tumbling, ballet, SUPing and just started tap and jazz. I have a great sense of humor and love my guys to be 18 to 24. PLEASE do not respond if you are older than 24. I am a lot of fun and still somewhat wholesome.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe list is endless.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Music, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksBooks that teach me a new skill.
Idea of funBeing on the back of a crotch rocket with a hot 20 year old then getting a massage. Lol, well you asked.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwinging from a trapeze bar.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEmpathy, innocence, and a real sweetheart who treats me like a queen. Must be a guy 18 to 24.
On the first dateDinner, hiking or kayaking until I get to know you.