New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Funny,Sweet,Handsome ,Romantic

Cub (20) looking for Cougar Bucyrus, Kansas, United States

I’m a 19 year handsome young man who’s looking for a woman I’ve always felt I was older than what I am considering everything I’ve done with my life so far I’m very confident and self driven I’ve worked for everything I have and I love it I’m very intelligent and my mind is in the right place just looking for a lucky lady to make feel beautiful everyday

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHeadliner specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy,Power,Breaking bad,Walking dead I’m really into dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesScarface,Godfather trilogy,Goodfellas,Tempations everything old school
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
Idea of funWhat isn’t fun? I’ll give anything a try
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Family, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryEverything ????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy and to be comfortable

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIt really doesn’t matter I just wanna have a good time with someone
On the first dateIt all depends on the woman maybe go to a Japanese restaurant to watch the food be made right in front of us maybe go on a nice late night walk by a lake those are the types of dates I would like