New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ι'll ѕcar yoυ ғor lιғe вυт ιn a good way

Cougar (45) looking for Cub Apopka, Florida, United States

looĸιng тo нave a lιl fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funι мιgнт вeттer waιт on ѕayιng wнaт мy ιdea oғ ғυn ιѕ ғor тнe мoмenт.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerнe'ѕ goттa вe open мιnded and wιllιng тo тry new тнιngѕ and aвle тo lιѕтen and ғollow ѕιмple instructions
On the first dateanyтнιng тнaт can вe done ιn вed.