New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young, brown and hung!

Cub (26) looking for Cougar Denver, Colorado, United States

Looking for a woman who is looking to have fun and explore boundaries beyond there wildest fantasies. Love to hit the mall and go out for drinks although money is the only thing that quenches my thirst.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDon't watch to much T.V. always a busy body!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBelly, happy Gilmore, Ace Ventura (pet detevtive), ........ alot more!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Gospel
Favorite artistsNickel back, shorline mafia, haystack, lecrae, Paul wilbur..... alot more!
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Devinci code, The shack, The heavenly man! ...... many more!
Idea of funFirst I will find out if you smoke and drink, and what your idea of fun is. MY Idea of fun would be to go cop some new outfits, then choose from a good bar or an event to go to whatever were feeling at The moment. Somtimes its just good to grab her favorite drink and head back to the house or hotel and take it from there! ;)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo keep my loved ones happy well not sacrificing my own happiness, and see atleast a million in my bank account my the time I'm 35!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFirst of all physical beauty, if your not my type, your attitude and character can change that easlly! Ideally I would want atleast somewhat of a athletic body, not over sensitive (huge pet peve). Can laugh at life because your optimistic and see the brighter side of every situation!
On the first dateI would take her, or more like have her take us (because she's not my wife, never been married) to a peaceful spot possibly a great view of the city and talk, get to know about eachother. I dont mind knowing who I'm going to be inside that night! ;)