New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vee Tee

Cougar (48) looking for Cub Bell Gardens, California, United States

48 year old , half Asian half Latina exotic curvy BBW. Into dating younger men. Please have your own transportation , job and stable. Prefer Tall , handsome and courteous. I love the outdoors, music, hiking , the beach, museums, movies, animals , etc I look forward to heating from you :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLegal assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalking dead , Game of thrones , sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror and Action
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsOld school hip hop, rnb
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funTrying and learning new things
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything new !

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be better today than I was yesterday .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind but strong. Old fashion values And morals , tall and handsome , someone who is dominant and likes to be in charge.
On the first dateDrinks, conversation , a nice stroll