New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for cubs for fun and more

Cougar (48) looking for Cub South Weymouth, Massachusetts, United States

48 year old coming out of marriage with a much older old man (and he acted like it). I want to know how the other half lives? Tired of early bedtimes, of never going out at night, of never having FUN. Am open to anything and everything with two rules. A) i don't meet anyone in private for the first or even second time (i'll explain why later but trust me I have my reasons) and b) i'm not a booty call, i'm not a piece on side. You want to be in an open relationship with me fine but the primary partner is ME.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlestreamer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funsee below
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryseeing the world

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto not be hurt by anyone or hurt anyone else

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who actually wants to see the person they're with happy. I've heard there are men like that out there, can't find one to save my life (no I'm not being negative, will explain later)
On the first datego for a walk in a public park, meet in a bar for a whiskey, go to dave and busters for dinner and video games