New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Youngman44

Kitten (29) looking for Cougar Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

I want a older lady to be my girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleManger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe first 48
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesFriday night lights
Music typesCountry, Rap, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon't have one
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funIs going to the movies drive in or out to eat
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Family, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryHaving sex outside

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo start going to church every sunday

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA good person to talk too
On the first dateI would take you to see a movie and out to eat