New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New here

Cougar (55) looking for Cub Saint Louis, Missouri, United States

I'm a 55 years old looking for a man 23-32 for conversation and friendship. Intellegence and sense of humor a must. Not looking for anything relationship wise.
Not interested in random hookups

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, History, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Satire
Idea of funHanging out with my friends
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligent, funny, easy to talk to
On the first dateHave a conversation.
See if there's any chemical reaction