New here? Sign Up Have an account?

do me a favor

Cub (19) looking for Cougar Austell, Georgia, United States

i'm 18 gonna be 19 soon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageIraqi
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviescatch me if you can (2004)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient
Favorite artistscalvin harris-martin garrix-zayn malik
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksrich dad poor dad
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness